A full list of accredited estate agents that sell on the bahalf of the developer and engage in resales of stands and houses in Silver Woods Country Estate.

Estate Living Properties

 
Juanita du Plessis

C: (082) 322 3407
E: juanita@estatelivingproperties.co.za


Realnet Elegance


Haroulla Pasteris

Realnet Elegance
C: (083) 546 5376
T: (012) 809 0202
E: mooteast@realnet.co.za / haroullap@realnet.co.za


Remax Infoglobe

Remax infoglobe logo
Tobie Basson

Remax Infoglobe
C: (079) 218 0650
T: (06)1 413 9589


Century 21 Pretoria East

Century-21-logo
Bennie Brunette

Century 21 Pretoria East
C: (082) 440 1670
T: (012) 361 5280
F: (086) 232 7820


Deals Pro Property Group

Deals Pro Logo
 
Sarie Van Sittert

Deals Pro Property Group
C: (083) 635 1030
T: (012) 809 2666
F: (012) 809 1331


Harcourts Real Estate

Silver Woods - Harcourts Real Estate
 
Edward Hamer

Harcourts Real Estate
C: (084) 533 9807
edward.hamer@harcourts.co.za


Leapfrog Pretoria East

Leapfrog-logo
Linda Burke

Leapfrog Pretoria East
Property Sales Consultant
C: (084) 582 2336
T: (012) 348 1940
F: (012) 348 1107
linda.burke@leapfrog.co.za


Leapfrog Pretoria East

Leapfrog-logo
Ingrid Dedekind

Leapfrog Pretoria East
Property Consultant
C: (083) 260 5157
T: (012) 348 1940
F: (012) 348 1107
ingrid.dedekind@leapfrog.co.za


Pam Golding Properties

Pam Goldings Logo
 
Inge de Klerk

Gold Club Property Specialist
C: (083) 7003911
T: (012) 365 9000
F: (086) 6641234
inge.deklerk@pamgolding.co.za


Realty 1 International Property Group

Realty1 logo
     
Kobie Lottering

 

Realty 1 International Property Group
C: (072) 780 8214
T: (086) 199 7997
F: (086) 199 7998
k.lottering@mweb.co.za
www.realty1pta.co.za


Red Table Properties

Red Table Properties logo
     
Lynette Potgieter

 

Red Table Properties
C: (086) 208 0243
T:  (012) 809 2341
F: (086) 208 0243
lynette@redtableproperties.co.za
www.redtableproperties.co.za


Remax Property Merchants

Remax Property Merchants logo

     
Kristle van der Linde

C: (072) 237 4344
T:  (012) 480 1752
 www.remaxptaeast.co.za


 

Silverstream Properties

Silverstream Properties Logo
 
Jeanine Serfontein

Silverstream Properties
Principal/Director
T: (012) 809 2058
C: (083) 657 3979
F: (086) 683 5972
silverstreamprop@vodamail.co.za
www.silverstreamprop.com


That’s Life Estates

That's Life Estates Logo
 
Francoisné Göldner-Venter

That’s Life Estates
Property Sales & Rental Specialist
Silver Lakes and Surrounds
C: (082) 554 9509
F: (086) 657 0039